Virginia Police Chiefs Foundation

 

PELS Alumni Section


Professionalism, Excellence, Leadership, Service


 

PELS ALUMNI SECTION BOARD

JULY 1, 2015 - JUNE 30, 2016

Section Chairwoman

Chief Mary Gavin

Falls Church Police Department

300 Park Avenue

Falls Church, Virginia 22046

Phone: 703-248-5057

Fax: 703-248-5158

mgavin@fallschurchva.gov

1st Vice Chairman

Lieutenant Mark E. Riley

Lexington Police Department

11 Fuller Street

Lexington, Virginia 24450

Phone: 540-462-3705

Fax: 540-463-9257

mriley@lexingtonva.gov

2nd Vice Chairman

Lieutenant Ken Lawson

Williamsburg Police Department

425 Armistead Avenue

Williamsburg, Virginia 23185

Phone: 757-871-7209

Fax: 757-259-7204

klawson@williamsburgva.gov

Immediate Past Chair

Captain Robert G. Downing

Chesapeake Police Department

304 Albemarle Drive

Chesapeake, Virginia 23322

Phone: 757-382-3535

Fax: 757-382-3524

rdowning@cityofchesapeake.net

VPCF CEO

Dana Schrad, Executive Director

VA Association of Chiefs of Police

880 Technology Park Dr., Ste. 100

Glen Allen, Virginia 23059

Phone: 804-285-8227

Fax: 804-285-3363

dana@vachiefs.org

Staff Liaison

Stephanie Diaz

VA Association of Chiefs of Police

880 Technology Park Dr., Ste. 100

Glen Allen, Virginia 23059

Phone: 804-937-3200

Fax: 804-285-3363

stephanie@vachiefs.org

Regional Representatives

Lieutenant Ken Dimitry

Virginia Beach Police Department
2667 Leroy Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone: 757-385-5626
Fax: 757-385-4406
kdimitry@vbgov.com
Region 5 (03/15)

Captain Sybil El-Amin

Richmond Police Department
200 W. Grace St.
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-646-6747
Fax: n/a
Sybil.El-Amin@RichmondGov.com
Region 1 (07/15)

Captain Mark L. Jamison

Lynchburg Police Department
905 Court Street
Lynchburg, Virginia 24504
Phone: 434-455-6064
Fax: 434-847-1519
mark.jamison@lynchburgva.gov
Region 3 (11/13)

Captain Anthony Meredith

Pulaski Police Department
PO Box 660
Pulaski, Virginia 24301
Phone: 540-994-8677
Fax: 540-994-8693
ameredith@pulaskitown.org
Region 4 (05/12)

Chief (Ret.) Harry W. Reitze

Falls Church Police Dept., Retired
880 Technology Park Dr., Ste. 100
Glen Allen, Virginia 23059
Phone: 540-550-9030
Fax: n/a
Unit1ret@oceanius.com
Region 2 (07/13)

Ms. Carol Render

Newport News Police Department
9710 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, Virginia 23601
Phone: 757-926-3883
Fax: 757-245-2977
rendercm@nngov.com
Region 5 (07/15)

Lieutenant Charles Richardson

Loudoun Co. Sheriff's Office
42035 Loudoun Center Place
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
Phone: 571-258-3336
Fax: 571-258-3243
charles.richardson@loudoun.gov
Region 7 (07/15)

Major (Ret.) Winston Robertson

Hanover Sheriff’s Office, Retired
PO Box 281
Hanover, Virginia 23069
Phone: 804-350-6670
Fax: n/a
jwr53@comcast.net
Region 1 (11/98)

Major Beverly C. Tate

Loudoun Co. Sheriff’s Office
803 Sycolin Road, SE
Leesburg, Virginia 20175
Phone: 571-258-3864
Fax: 540-338-9224
Bev.Tate@loudoun.gov
Region 7 (11/13)

Lieutenant Mark Tuck

Roanoke Co. Police Department
5925 Cove Road
Roanoke, Virginia 24019
Phone: 540-266-2140
Fax: 540-777-9766
mtuck@roanokecountyva.gov
Region 6 (07/15)